Command disabled: revisions

Computer Architecture Students

The information on this page is voluntary, self-reported, and not complete. Please contact the seminar czar for edits.

Name Advisor Program Target Area of Interest
Nnamdi Adom MS 2019 GPU, Accelerated computing, visualization
Rachata Ausavarungnirun Mutlu PostDoc 2018 Heterogeneous CPU-GPUarchitecture
Vignesh Balaji Lucia PhD 2020 specialization for graph computing, approximate computing, parallel computer architecture
Amirali Boroumand Mutlu PhD 2019 memory system energy efficiency andreliability
Paul Brouwer Franchetti PhD 2021 High performance, GPU, Algorithms
Ermao Cai D. Marculescu PhD 2018 Energy aware computing
Kevin Chang Mutlu PhD 2017 computer architecture;memory system;cloudcomputing;virtualization servers;
Pranav Channakeshava Hoe MS 2017 Computer Architecture, Reconfigurable Computing
Zhuo Chen D. Marculescu PhD 2018 Energy-aware computing, heterogeneous system scheduling
Ting-Wu Chin D. Marculescu PhD 2022 Energy-aware computing, Machine Learning
Harish Dattatraya Dixit MS 2017 Computer Architecture, Hardware Design
Ruizhou Ding D. Marculescu PhD 2020 Energy-aware Computing, Computer Architecture, Machine Learning
Chris Fallin Mowry/Gibbons PhD 2018 concurrency, runtime analysis
Graham Gobieski Lucia/Beckmann PhD 2022 Intermittent Computing
Shreedutt Hegde Hoe MS 2017 HPC , FPGA, High level synthesis, computer architecture.
Kevin Hsieh Gibbons/Mutlu PhD 2018 Big data systems, machine learning systems, computer architecture
Ahmet Fatih Inci D. Marculescu PhD 2022 Energy-Aware Computing, Computer Architecture, Machine Learning
Abhilasha Jain Ghose MS 2017 Computer Architecture, Memory Systems
Yang Li Mutlu PhD 2018 heterogeneous memory system, emerging memorytechnologies
Elliot Lockerman Beckmann PhD 2022 Caching
Yixin Luo Mutlu PhD 2017 Computer Architecture
Joseph Melber Hoe PhD 2019 Computer Architecture, FPGA
Marie Nguyen Hoe PhD 2019 computer vision, FPGA acceleration
Thom Popovici Franchetti PhD 2018 Compilers/Optimizations/Codegeneration/High performance/Algorithms
Emily Ruppel Lucia PhD 2021 Intermittent Computing
Brian Schwedock Beckmann PhD 2022 Computer Architecture, Computer Systems
Damla Senol Mutlu/Ghose PhD 2021 Computational Biology, Computer Architecture
Dimitrios Stamoulis D. Marculescu PhD 2020 Energy-aware computing
Richard Veras Franchetti PhD 2017 Automatic Program Generation, High PerformanceComputing, Scientific Computing, Dense Linear Algebra
Nandita Vijaykumar Mutlu PhD 2018 GPU Architectures
Yu Wang Hoe PhD 2018 FPGA acceleration, graph/irregular algorithms
Hongyi Xin Mutlu PhD 2017 HPC, Accelerator, Computational Biology
Guanglin Xu Hoe/Franchetti PhD 2019 Computer Architecture
Jiyuan Zhang Franchetti PhD 2019
Zhipeng Zhao Hoe PhD 2019 Computer Architecture, FPGA