Computer Architecture Faculty

Nathan Beckman


Franz Franchetti

(automatic performance tuning algorithm/hardware co-design performance engineering) www

Saugata Ghose


Phillip B. Gibbons

Seth Goldstein

(parallel programming, compilers, distributed systems, programmable matter, modular robotics, future of work) www

James C. Hoe

(computer architecture, reconfigurable computing, high-level hardware design and synthesis) www

Brandon Lucia

(programming, systems, architecture, concurrency, parallelism, intermittence, reliability) www

Ken Mai

Diana Marculescu

Onur Mutlu

Todd Mowry

John Shen

Daniel Siewiorek